Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Keith Brooks

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Keith Brooks

4.7 out of 5 (31 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Oak Forest Village

Oak Forest Village

June 30, 2022

1  out of  5
"Terrible Service and I have been a State Farm Insurance customer over 25 years. I will look for a New Agent. They have my DOB wrong. Mr. Brooks needs to concentrate on the State Representative Office and give up his Agent Status at State Farm."
Profile photo of Carol A “Medusa” Barnett

Carol A “Medusa” Barnett

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people been with them 10 yrs."
Profile photo of Tom Bishop

Tom Bishop

December 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"he takes care of his clients on a personal level. Easy to talk with and makes sure you're taken care of"
Profile photo of linde halpain

linde halpain

August 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great agents to work for you."
Profile photo of Samantha Carter

Samantha Carter

May 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Steve was very helpful and quick to get the job done! Very pleased"
Profile photo of Phyllis Weems

Phyllis Weems

May 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Steve Wilson has been the greatest insurance agent I have ever worked with!! He went above and beyond to accommodate me and made everything at my convenience. It is so nice to work with a Christian person."
Profile photo of Gavin Jones

Gavin Jones

April 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent service, even after hours. They were able to lower my rates from previous insurer and now everything including home, auto, and personal have all been moved to them."
Profile photo of Tracy Shelton

Tracy Shelton

April 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Keith Brooks and Steve Wilson give exceptional customer service and they are both full of integrity. I have had a great experience with these guys."
Profile photo of Don Walsh

Don Walsh

April 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Steve Wilson did an outstanding job transferring my homeowners and auto insurance from my previous company. He and State Farm saved me several hundred dollars and provided better coverage. Steve made the process very easy."
Profile photo of Jennifer Salinas

Jennifer Salinas

April 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with Steve Wilson being my agent he was always there when I needed him and returned my call on the day I called."
Profile photo of Patrick Baker

Patrick Baker

April 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!! Questions answered promptly. Very smooth transition from a competitor. Steve Wilson does an awesome job!!!"
Profile photo of Laken Jones

Laken Jones

April 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Steve Wilson is great! He has helped me after hours and even gone in on his day off to fax some paperwork for me. Great guy!"
Profile photo of Dostert Family

Dostert Family

April 25, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of T G

T G

April 25, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Gayle Scott

Gayle Scott

April 25, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Anthony Sacomani

Anthony Sacomani

April 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Absolutely love this place! I work directly with Steve and he makes everything quick and simple. The rates are the best around by far."
Profile photo of Taylor Smith

Taylor Smith

April 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Steve Wilson has been the best insurance agent! He helped me with any and every question I had and was very easy to get in contact with. Very affordable. Very helpful!!"
Profile photo of jody haston

jody haston

April 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have worked with Steve at Keith Brooks for I think 2 years now. he is always taking care of me , he is a good, solid man. And u can count on him to be there."
Profile photo of John Hudgens

John Hudgens

April 25, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Matt Parker

Matt Parker

April 25, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Nancy Smith

Nancy Smith

April 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Service and care that goes beyond makes you feel like family"
Profile photo of Redd Laster

Redd Laster

October 7, 2018

1  out of  5
"Fired. Poor customer service. Poor response time. Lost my paperwork submissions."
Profile photo of Scott Deaton

Scott Deaton

May 15, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great agent to have on your side. Enjoyable, trustworthy, customer focused...and accessible when you need him."